Skip to content

Oh, Cher…

September 8, 2010

I just want to share with everyone…the sheer nonsense that is my hormones these days. I mean everything makes me want to cry. I sat and watched this performance…next thing you know water in my eyes. Hit to the 1:15 point and watch from that point on.

Maybe the tears were because Simon was nice to her. Maybe the tears because to see a 16 year old have the courage to stand in front of judges and an audience and do a song did it…or maybe it’s because she took that Souljah Boy song and classed it up a bit. Whatever the reason…just know that water works were in full effect.

:: hides face in shame and goes to watch the video again ::

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

